Winners of 500 Reward Points on Internet Bill Payment

Winner List of 500 Reward Points on internet

Congratulations to the winners on winning 500 Reward Points on Internet bill payment. The winners are:

Winner Announcement
eSewa ID Name ISP Name
98*****520 Pradeep Sapkota WorldLink
98*****317 Manoj Dangol Subisu Cablenet
98*****828 Sajan Thapa Arrownet
98*****731 Narahari Sitoula WorldLink
98*****949 Sanjay Shrestha Vianet
98*****683 Laxmi Sapkota TechMinds
98*****341 Sabnam Shrestha WorldLink
98*****962 Abina Thapa Subisu Cablenet
98*****887 Aarzoo Parajuli WorldLink
98*****971 Milan Acharya Acme Technical

There are still more, you can also win 500 Reward Points, offer valid till 30th Kartik.

Want to get information about our future offers and updates? Follow us on our  FacebookInstagram and Twitter pages.

Don’t have an eSewa app on your smartphone? Download it today:

We update the ongoing offers on our social media platforms. Stay Tuned to our Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and Viber Community for further updates.

9 thoughts on “Winners of 500 Reward Points on Internet Bill Payment

  1. I am also want to win the rewards please support me Ian very poor in my life I didn’t know how to get it please….

Comments are closed.