500 Reward Point winners on Worldlink Bill Payment

congratulating 500 reward point on worldlink bill payment

Congratulations to all the winners for winning 500 reward points on Woldlink Internet Bill Payment.

eSewa ID  Name
98*****234 Manilal Gurung
98*****357 Rakshya Kunwar
98*****893 ANISH WAGLE
98*****045 Swechchha Mathema
98*****000 Birendra Bahadur Kumar kshetri
98*****187 Niroj Wagle
98*****707 Srijeeta Shrestha
98*****118 Anup Pandey
98*****158 Umesh Regmi
98*****869 Madan bhakta shrestha

Offer is still remaining, so pay your Worldlink Internet bill online using eSewa and get a chance to win 500 reward points.

Don’t have an eSewa app on your smartphone? Download it today: bit.ly/eSewa_App

We update the ongoing offers on our social media platforms. Stay Tuned to our Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and Viber Community for further updates.

2 thoughts on “500 Reward Point winners on Worldlink Bill Payment

  1. how can we get reward of these kinds does it count by the highest transaction or its lucky draw can we check the leaderboard of month

    1. Hello Sir,
      Thank you for the query. The winners are selected via lucky draw among those users who have make Worldlink internet bill payment via eSewa. Winner lists are posted in our blog and the winners are contacted from our side.
      Keep making payments, and you may be the lucky one to win reward points.
      For further queries, please contact us in our facebook messenger or viber us at +977 9868842121. You can also reach us in our toll free number 1660-01-02121.

Comments are closed.