Scholarship on Education Fee Payment

Education Fee Scholarship

We have been offering online education fee payment services for a long time now. This feature has eliminated the need to carry around cash and easily make fee payments from eSewa.  All our services including this one have been designed to make your life easier.

We have great news for you!! You can now pay your education fee without having the need to load your eSewa wallet. Make the payments directly from your linked bank account (Direct Debit). And,  become eligible to receive a scholarship from eSewa.

Still haven’t linked your bank account to eSewa? Link now and make an education fee payment from it and get a chance to win a 100% scholarship!!!

The process to link your bank account to eSewa:

  1. Go to “Load Money” section available on eSewa home page.
  2. Now click on “Link Bank Account”.
  3. Select your respective bank.
  4. Fill in your account number & select your mobile number to “Proceed”.
  5. Enter your “Mobile Number” and “Password” here.
  6. Enter the OTP code from your SMS.

You will successfully link your bank account after following this process.

Bank & finance available for account link in eSewa:

  1. Global IME Bank Ltd.  
  2.   Nabil Bank Ltd.  
  3.   Prabhu Bank Ltd.  
  4.   Everest Bank Ltd.  
  5.   Laxmi Bank Ltd.  
  6.   Nepal Bank Ltd.  
  7.   Sunrise Bank Ltd.  
  8.   Prime Commercial Bank Ltd.  
  9.   Machhapuchchhre Bank Ltd.  
  10.   Muktinath Bikas Bank Ltd.  
  11.   Civil Bank Ltd.  
  12.   Citizens Bank Intl. Ltd  
  13.   Jyoti Bikas Bank Ltd.  
  14.   Garima Development Bank Ltd.  
  15.   Kamana Sewa Bikas Bank Ltd.  
  16.   Shine Resunga Development Bank Ltd.  
  17.   Shangrila Bikas Bank Ltd.    
  18.   Agricultural Development Bank Ltd.  
  19.   Excel Development Bank Ltd.  
  20.   Mahalaxmi Bikas Bank Ltd.  
  21.   Icfc Finance Ltd.  
  22.   Saptakoshi Development Bank Ltd.  
  23.   Manjushree Finance Ltd.  
  24.   Sindhu Bikas Bank Ltd.  
  25.   Reliance Finance Ltd.  
  26.   Pokhara Finance Ltd.  
  27.   Green Development Bank Ltd.  
  28.   Goodwill Finance Ltd.  
  29.   United Finance Ltd.  
  30.   Miteri Development Bank Ltd  
  31.   Guheswori Merchant Banking & Finance Ltd  
  32.   Srijana Finance Ltd.  
  33.   Best Finance Company Ltd.  
  34.   Central Finance Ltd.  
  35.   Nepal Finance Limited  
  36.   Karnali Development Bank Ltd.  
  37.   Progressive Finance Ltd.  
  38.   Multipurpose Finance Limited  

The terms and conditions of this offer are:

  1. Users who make fee payments from their linked bank account (direct debit feature) will only be eligible for this scholarship.
  2. The offer will be valid from Mangsir 16 to Magh 16 (December 01 to January 30).
  3. A total of 10 customers will be eligible to win the scholarships.
  4. Each scholarship winner will receive 100% (up to Rs. 5000).
  5. One user will be eligible to win only once during the campaign period.
  6. The scholarship amount will be provided in the winners’ eSewa ID as their main balance within 48 hours after the campaign ends.
  7. By participating in this offer, participants agree and consent to eSewa for promotional events, advertising, marketing, and administrative matters.
  8. The prize won through this offer is non-transferable. 
  9. This offer is a promotional event and is not a lottery, betting, or gambling under the prevailing laws of Nepal. 
  10. The winners will be announced after the campaign ends.
  11. eSewa reserves the right to review or cancel the offer in case of suspicious activity and events beyond its control.

Don’t have an eSewa app on your smartphone? Download it today:

We update the ongoing offers on our social media platforms. Stay Tuned to our Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and Viber Community for further updates.

30 thoughts on “Scholarship on Education Fee Payment

Comments are closed.