School list for making online school fee payment using eSewa

School Fee Payment from eSewa


Please click on the location where the school for which you want to make online school fee payment is located, to find whether your school is available for payment in eSewa or not:


Bhaktapur and Lalitpur

Province 1

Province 2

Province 3

Province 4

Province 5

Province 6

Province 7

Don’t have an eSewa app on your smartphone? Download it today:

We update the ongoing offers on our social media platforms. Stay Tuned to our Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and Viber Community for further updates.