TV payments using eSewa

From watching black and white Television to Color and HD Television, we all grew up. Whether it’s watching cartoons or web series, and national/international news, our purpose of watching maybe different, but TV still remains one of the essential object in every home.

We have had TV channels for a long time, but recently, to provide a better TV experience to citizens, government-initiated digital cable TV all over the nation. Now, the majority of cable operators have switched to providing digital cable services. This connection has provided customers with a clear connection and high definition channels. To satisfy customer’s needs, various cable operators have partnered with eSewa as a payment partner to make cable TV service payments easier.


The list of cable operators that are associated with eSewa are:

Aadarsha City Cable Agni Cable Network Baba Cable TV Network
Bajrang Cable Bhairabi Cable Birat Cable
BK Cable Network Chandragiri Digital Service Chitrawan Unique Cable TV
Clear TV/subisu Dharan Space Time Dish Home Top Up
Dish Home Yearly Package Highway Digital Jagriti National Cable
Janakpur Digital TV Kriti Darsan Media Letang Media
Madhyapaschim Cable Mainapokhar Cable Max TV
Mero TV Mega Cable Net Morang Cable Network
Nagarik Cable Link N R Cable New IT Venture 
Nijgadh Cable  NITV Streamz Panchamukhi Cable Network
Paiynkali Cable Pashupati Cable Network Prabhu TV
Rajbiraj Space Time R.R. Cable Network Siddhi Vinayak Network
Saugat Cable Network Shree P&G Suppliers Shivapur Space Network
Siddhartha Sanchar Sim TV Sky TV
STS Cable Network Super Vision Cable Network Trishuli Cable Network
Waling Cable Network Worldlink NETTV

Follow the steps below to make your TV Bills Payments online from eSewa:

Step 1: Open your eSewa mobile application/ web application.

Step 2: Search for your Cable TV operator (Eg. Dish home)

Step 3: Enter your Customer ID and tap Check.

Step 4: Select your package details and click Proceed.

Step 5: Click confirm and complete your transaction.

Ready to make your TV payments through eSewa? Click Here

Don’t have an eSewa app on your smartphone? Download it today:

We update the ongoing offers on our social media platforms. Stay Tuned to our Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and Viber Community for further updates.