Champs Award Mangsir

We acknowledge and appreciate continuous love and support of our users, who have helped us become the leader in Nepali online payment industry. 
eSewa Champs Award Winners will receive 1,000 Reward Points each. Top 5 highest transactor from each of following services of Mangsir are listed below.

  • Mobile Topup
  • TV Topup
  • Arilines
  • ISP
  • N.E.A

Thank you for all your contributions. We truly appreciate your commitment and dedication.

Mobile Top-up

  Madan Singh Mahara         Manisha Rai        Md.Faijale Rabbani      Subodh Karki           Umesh Kumar Yadav

   T.V. Top-up

  Dilli Raj Chaulagain          Dipesh Dhami            Deepak Niraula              Mangal Chaudhary      Devilal Chaplain

   Praish Manadhar     Ram Bdr Bhandari         Ramesh Agrawal             Bishal Karki        Ran Bdr Adhikari

  Bigyan Badal                    Sanjay Sah           Shishir Kisi              Sudhan Regmi            Suman Shrestha

Indramani Nepal               Pradip Kafle            Sukra Raj Limbu        Alankar Jain            Samidullal Thakur

Don’t have an eSewa app on your smartphone? Download it today:

We update the ongoing offers on our social media platforms. Stay Tuned to our Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and Viber Community for further updates.