1st Wheelchair T20 Cricket Asia Cup 2019

Wheelchair Cricket Association Nepal, in collaboration with eSewa, is hosting the first ever Wheelchair T20 Cricket Asia Cup 2019 being held at Tribhuvan University Cricket Ground in Kirtipur from Wednesday, 15th May 2019.


In addition to Nepal, teams from India, Pakistan, and Bangladesh will vie for the trophy. The four-team cricket tournament is being played in the single league round. The top two teams will qualify for the final.

Don’t have an eSewa app on your smartphone? Download it today: bit.ly/eSewa_App

We update the ongoing offers on our social media platforms. Stay Tuned to our Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and Viber Community for further updates.