Winner of Prasad Movie Contest


Here is the list of winners of Prasad Movie Contest:- 

1) Sanjib Chipalu                                     2) Bhuwan K Neupane                        3) Bharat Kharal

4) Janam Thapa​                                     5) Kaman Khadka  6) Park Acharya

7) Ran Jan                                              8) Susan Mhrzjnn                             9) Tilak Saud 

10) Darshan Neupane

Don’t have an eSewa app on your smartphone? Download it today:

We update the ongoing offers on our social media platforms. Stay Tuned to our Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and Viber Community for further updates.