1 ma 100-Topup offer


Top up 

Recharge your mobile minimum with Rs.100 and stand a chance to win Rs.99 cash back. Lucky 20 will get a chance to win Rs.99 every day.  For this, you have to any of the mobile network operator i.e.  NTC, Ncell, Smartcell through eSewa. Offers are for a limited period only. 
Terms & Conditions:
  1. Register and complete your eSewa Profile by submitting KYC. 
Recharge your mobile minimum with Rs.100 
The cashback amount will be transferred within 24 hours 
Winners of 4th Day- Nov 1, 2018
Aayush  Yadav
Ranjit kumar yadav
Nirmala thapa
Chetana Sapkota
Durga thapa
Pratik  Biswakarma
Luffy Rai
Alisha  Giri
Bimal Chand
Amlesh Kumar Singh
Sabin maharjan
TB Thapa Magar
Pradip Verma
Santosh  Shrestha
Jeetendra Kumar Chaudhary
Ankit Mangrati
Ganesh khatri
sandesh  Mauni
Bharat Devkota
Bipana Raut Karki

Don’t have an eSewa app on your smartphone? Download it today: bit.ly/eSewa_App

We update the ongoing offers on our social media platforms. Stay Tuned to our Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and Viber Community for further updates.