1 ma 100-Topup offer

Top up
Recharge your mobile minimum with Rs.100 and stand a chance to win Rs.99 cash back. Lucky 20 will get a chance to win Rs.99 every day.  For this, you have to any of the mobile network operator i.e.  NTC, Ncell, Smartcell through eSewa. Offers are for a limited period only. 
Terms & Conditions:
  1. Register and complete your eSewa Profile by submitting KYC. 
Recharge your mobile minimum with Rs.100 
The cashback amount will be transferred within 24 hours 


Winners of 7th Day- Nov 4, 2018  

Kamal Prasad Aryal
Summit Gaire 
Anand Gupta
Suman Luitel
Binuta Rai
Dipendra Bahadur 
Ranjita Singh
Rabin Pathak
Manohari Tiwari
Padam Raj Joshi 
Trilochan Acharya
Basanta Karki
Naresh Harjani 
Bajaru Chaudhary 
Kriti Shrestha
Pooja  Neupane
Sayub Khan
Nirmala Suwal
Noor Kayastha


Don’t have an eSewa app on your smartphone? Download it today: bit.ly/eSewa_App

We update the ongoing offers on our social media platforms. Stay Tuned to our Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and Viber Community for further updates.